Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Scott Brunka City Manager sbrunka@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3101
City Manager's Office Kelli Kline Administrative Assistant to the City Manager kkline@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3101
City Manager's Office Rebecca Nelson Administrative Assistant - Marketing & Event Coordination rnelson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3110
City Council Mark Messer Mayor mmesser@lebanonohio.gov (513) 763-0706
City Council Adam Mathews Vice Mayor amathews@lebanonohio.gov (513) 409-1767
City Council Mike Cope City Council Member mcope@lebanonohio.gov
City Council Kristen Eggers City Council Member keggers@lebanonohio.gov
City Council Brad Lamoreaux City Council Member blamoreaux@lebanonohio.gov
City Council Scott Norris City Council Member snorris@lebanonohio.gov
City Council Matt Sellers City Council Member msellers@lebanonohio.gov
Police Division Jeff Mitchell Chief jmitchell@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3311
Fire Division Steve Johnson Fire Chief sjohnson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 262-7645
Fire Division Alyson Hall Administrative Assistant ahall@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3852
Service Department Customer Service service@lebanonohio.gov (513) 933-7200
Service Department Shelley Davis Senior Account Clerk sdavis@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3150
Electric Department Shawn Coffey Director of Electric Department scoffey@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3200
Engineering Department Dana Bicknell City Engineer dbicknell@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3130
Engineering Department Tim Huitger Assistant City Engineer thuitger@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3133
Engineering Department Hank Holden Engineering Inspector hholden@lebanonohio.gov (513) 617-0202
Finance Department Dan Burke Finance Director dburke@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3163
Law Department Mark Yurick City Attorney myurick@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3105
Community Development Jason Millard Community Development Director jmillard@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3172
Personnel Pam Stotts Personnel Manager pstotts@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3115
Planning & Zoning Greg Orosz City Planner gorosz@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3170
Public Works Darren Owens Public Works Director dowens@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3701
Water Distribution/Sewer Collection Division Joey Tussey Distribution/Collections Superintendent          jtussey@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3601
Tax Department incometax@lebanonohio.gov (513) 933-7205
Tax Department Elizabeth Fingerle Deputy Tax Commissioner efingerle@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3121
Wastewater Treatment Division Mike Tong Wastewater Treatment Superintendent                mtong@lebanonohio.gov (513) 494-2386
Public Works Melissa Thompson Public Works Admin Assistant Streets, Parks, Cemetery, Fleet Maintenance mthompson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3730
Parks Maintenance Division Shawn Ford Parks Supervisor                   sford@lebanonohio.gov (513) 222-8815
Code Enforcement Jon Oehler Code Enforcement Inspector joehler@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3157
Planning & Zoning Sarah Sibcy Administrative Assistant ssibcy@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3171
Streets Division Kris Farmer Streets Supervisor kfarmer@lebanonohio.gov